Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
David Eden 30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NH
020 7087 6085 n/a david.eden@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
Clive Everitt 264 Banbury Road
Oxfordshire
Oxford
OX2 7DY
01865 292 200 n/a clive.everitt@shawgibbs.com Shaw Gibbs Insolvency & Corporate Recovery LLP IPA
Colin Fell The Firs
Main Street
Alne
York
YO61 1RS
n/a colin@fernroyd.com Fernroyd Ventures Ltd RICS
Mark Fennessy 110 Bishopsgate
London
EC2N 4AY
0207 280 2088 n/a mfennessy@proskauer.com Proskauer Rose LLP ICAEW
Peter Fenwick 81 Elizabeth Street
Eaton Square
London
SW1W 9PG
07831588299 n/a Peter@bestgapp.co.uk Best Gapp & Cassells RICS
Richard Fleming Pierce Williams House
Sparrow Lane
Bishops Stortford
Hatfield Broad Oak
CM22 7BA
020 7715 5200 or 07770 93 17 06 n/a rfleming@alvarezandmarsal.com Alvarez & Marsal Europe LLP IPA
David Foskett 27 Phipp Street
London
EC2A 4NP
020 7749 1040 n/a dfoskett@coppingjoyce.co.uk Copping Joyce RICS
Andrew Foster 29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
08449 020304 n/a andrew.foster@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Paul Fox 1st Floor, Carlton Tower
34 St. Pauls Street
Leeds
LS1 2QB
0113 243 1133 n/a paul.fox@fljltd.co.uk Fox Lloyd Jones Ltd RICS
Ross Freese Phoenix House
Christopher Martin Road
Essex
Basildon
SS14 3EZ
01268 532425 n/a ross.freese@kemsley.com Kemsley LLP RICS
Louis Furner Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
020 7182 200 n/a Louis.Furner@cbre.com CBRE Ltd RICS
Nicholas Gill 3rd Floor
40 Bank Street
London
E14 5NR
020 7516 1618 n/a Nick.Gill@eddisonstaylors.com Eddisons Taylors RICS
Philip Glenn Peat House
1 Waterloo Way
Leicestershire
Leicester
LE1 6LP
01168555455 n/a philg892@gmail.com Innes England RICS
John Goodchild Brook House
64/72 Spring Gardens
Manchester
M2 2BQ
0161 259 7000 n/a john.goodchild@sandersonweatherall.com Sanderson Weatherall RICS
Rosalind Goode 65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
08449 020304 n/a ros.goode@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
James Graham Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
020 7182 2000 n/a james.graham@cbre.com CBRE Ltd RICS
Marc Green Ground Floor Office
45-47 High Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3AF
0333 772 0376 n/a marc.green@oakmonthomes.co.uk Oakmont Homes RICS
Paul Greenhalgh 340 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 4LY
0161 837 7350 n/a paul.greenhalgh​@eddisonstaylors.com Eddisons Taylors RICS
Antony Guthrie 72 Welbeck Street
London
W1G 0AY
020 7493 3338 n/a tguthrie@geraldeve.com Gerald Eve LLP RICS
Richard Haines UK House
180 Oxford Street
London
W1D 1NN
02071982085 n/a rhaines@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS

First name
David
Last name
Eden
Address
30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NH
Telephone
020 7087 6085
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Clive
Last name
Everitt
Address
264 Banbury Road
Oxfordshire
Oxford
OX2 7DY
Telephone
01865 292 200
Website
n/a
Organisation
Shaw Gibbs Insolvency & Corporate Recovery LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Colin
Last name
Fell
Address
The Firs
Main Street
Alne
York
YO61 1RS
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Fernroyd Ventures Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Mark
Last name
Fennessy
Address
110 Bishopsgate
London
EC2N 4AY
Telephone
0207 280 2088
Website
n/a
Organisation
Proskauer Rose LLP
Regulatory Body
ICAEW

First name
Peter
Last name
Fenwick
Address
81 Elizabeth Street
Eaton Square
London
SW1W 9PG
Telephone
07831588299
Website
n/a
Organisation
Best Gapp & Cassells
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Fleming
Address
Pierce Williams House
Sparrow Lane
Bishops Stortford
Hatfield Broad Oak
CM22 7BA
Telephone
020 7715 5200 or 07770 93 17 06
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alvarez & Marsal Europe LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
David
Last name
Foskett
Address
27 Phipp Street
London
EC2A 4NP
Telephone
020 7749 1040
Website
n/a
Organisation
Copping Joyce
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Foster
Address
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
Telephone
08449 020304
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Paul
Last name
Fox
Address
1st Floor, Carlton Tower
34 St. Pauls Street
Leeds
LS1 2QB
Telephone
0113 243 1133
Website
n/a
Organisation
Fox Lloyd Jones Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Ross
Last name
Freese
Address
Phoenix House
Christopher Martin Road
Essex
Basildon
SS14 3EZ
Telephone
01268 532425
Website
n/a
Organisation
Kemsley LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Louis
Last name
Furner
Address
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
Telephone
020 7182 200
Website
n/a
Organisation
CBRE Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Nicholas
Last name
Gill
Address
3rd Floor
40 Bank Street
London
E14 5NR
Telephone
020 7516 1618
Website
n/a
Organisation
Eddisons Taylors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Philip
Last name
Glenn
Address
Peat House
1 Waterloo Way
Leicestershire
Leicester
LE1 6LP
Telephone
01168555455
Website
n/a
Organisation
Innes England
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
John
Last name
Goodchild
Address
Brook House
64/72 Spring Gardens
Manchester
M2 2BQ
Telephone
0161 259 7000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Sanderson Weatherall
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Rosalind
Last name
Goode
Address
65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
Telephone
08449 020304
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
James
Last name
Graham
Address
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
Telephone
020 7182 2000
Website
n/a
Organisation
CBRE Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Marc
Last name
Green
Address
Ground Floor Office
45-47 High Street
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP1 3AF
Telephone
0333 772 0376
Website
n/a
Organisation
Oakmont Homes
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Paul
Last name
Greenhalgh
Address
340 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 4LY
Telephone
0161 837 7350
Website
n/a
Organisation
Eddisons Taylors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Antony
Last name
Guthrie
Address
72 Welbeck Street
London
W1G 0AY
Telephone
020 7493 3338
Website
n/a
Organisation
Gerald Eve LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Haines
Address
UK House
180 Oxford Street
London
W1D 1NN
Telephone
02071982085
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS