Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Brendan Donnelly n/a brendan.donnelly@kpmg.co.uk KPMG LLP RICS
Hugh Dorins 107 Cheapside
London
EC2V 6DN
2074984900 n/a hugh.dorins@sia-group.com SIA Group RICS
Edward Dry 5th Floor, Centurion House
129 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3WR
n/a edward@gccapital.eu G C Capital RICS
Andrew Duckworth n/a andrew.duckworth@pendle-capital.com RICS
Harry Dunger Tyndall House
187 Whiteladies Road
Bristol
Avon
BS8 1PB
0117 9174556 n/a harry.dunger@knightfrank.com Knight Frank RICS
Richard Durkin Interchange Place
Edmund Street
Birmingham
B3 2TA
0121 236 2066 n/a rdurkin@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Georgina Eason New Bridge Street House
30-34 New Bridge Street
London
EC4V 6BJ
020 7429 3499 n/a georgina.eason@mhllp.co.uk MHA MacIntyre Hudson IPA
Mark Eastwood 5 St Paul's Square
Liverpool
L3 9SJ
0151 236 8454 n/a mark.clint.eastwood@gmail.com Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Mark Ebo 1 Kingsway
Cardiff
CF10 3AN
n/a mark.ebo@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
David Eden 43-45 Portman Square
London
W1H 6LY
2079355000 n/a david.eden@cushwake.com Cushman & Wakefield Debenham Tie Leug Ltd RICS
Thomas Evans 5 Aldermanbury Square
London
EC2V 7BP
2073384410 n/a thomas.evans@bnpparibas.com BNP Paribas Real Estate RICS
Clive Everitt 264 Banbury Road
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 7DY
01865 292 200 n/a clive.everitt@shawgibbs.com Shaw Gibbs Insolvency Limited IPA
Mark Fennessy 110 Bishopsgate
London
EC2N 4AY
020 7280 2000 n/a mfennessy@proskauer.com Proskauer Rose LLP ICAEW
Peter Fenwick 81 Elizabeth Street
Eaton Square
London
SW1W 9PG
020 7730 9253 n/a peter@bestgapp.co.uk Best Gapp & Cassells RICS
Michael Fitzpatrick 0151 236 8454 n/a michael.fitzpatrick@landwoodgroup.com Landwood Commercial Ltd RICS
Richard Fleming Pierce Williams House
Sparrow Lane
Hatfield Broad Oak
Bishops Stortford
CM22 7BA
020 7715 5200 n/a rfleming@alvarezandmarsal.com Alvarez & Marsal Europe LLP IPA
Angus Forrest NO FIRM
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
n/a angus.forrest@talktalk.net No Firm RICS
David Foskett 27 Phipp Street
London
EC2A 4NP
020 7749 1040 n/a dfoskett@coppingjoyce.co.uk Copping Joyce RICS
Andrew Foster 1st Floor
City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
0113 280 8046 n/a andrew.foster@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Paul Fox 1st Floor, Carlton Tower
34 St. Pauls Street
Leeds
LS1 2QB
0113 243 1133 n/a paul.fox@fljltd.co.uk Fox Lloyd Jones Ltd RICS

First name
Brendan
Last name
Donnelly
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
KPMG LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Hugh
Last name
Dorins
Address
107 Cheapside
London
EC2V 6DN
Telephone
2074984900
Website
n/a
Organisation
SIA Group
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Edward
Last name
Dry
Address
5th Floor, Centurion House
129 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3WR
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
G C Capital
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Duckworth
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Harry
Last name
Dunger
Address
Tyndall House
187 Whiteladies Road
Bristol
Avon
BS8 1PB
Telephone
0117 9174556
Website
n/a
Organisation
Knight Frank
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Durkin
Address
Interchange Place
Edmund Street
Birmingham
B3 2TA
Telephone
0121 236 2066
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Georgina
Last name
Eason
Address
New Bridge Street House
30-34 New Bridge Street
London
EC4V 6BJ
Telephone
020 7429 3499
Website
n/a
Organisation
MHA MacIntyre Hudson
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Mark
Last name
Eastwood
Address
5 St Paul's Square
Liverpool
L3 9SJ
Telephone
0151 236 8454
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Mark
Last name
Ebo
Address
1 Kingsway
Cardiff
CF10 3AN
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
David
Last name
Eden
Address
43-45 Portman Square
London
W1H 6LY
Telephone
2079355000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Cushman & Wakefield Debenham Tie Leug Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Thomas
Last name
Evans
Address
5 Aldermanbury Square
London
EC2V 7BP
Telephone
2073384410
Website
n/a
Organisation
BNP Paribas Real Estate
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Clive
Last name
Everitt
Address
264 Banbury Road
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX2 7DY
Telephone
01865 292 200
Website
n/a
Organisation
Shaw Gibbs Insolvency Limited
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Mark
Last name
Fennessy
Address
110 Bishopsgate
London
EC2N 4AY
Telephone
020 7280 2000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Proskauer Rose LLP
Regulatory Body
ICAEW

First name
Peter
Last name
Fenwick
Address
81 Elizabeth Street
Eaton Square
London
SW1W 9PG
Telephone
020 7730 9253
Website
n/a
Organisation
Best Gapp & Cassells
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Michael
Last name
Fitzpatrick
Address
Telephone
0151 236 8454
Website
n/a
Organisation
Landwood Commercial Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Fleming
Address
Pierce Williams House
Sparrow Lane
Hatfield Broad Oak
Bishops Stortford
CM22 7BA
Telephone
020 7715 5200
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alvarez & Marsal Europe LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Angus
Last name
Forrest
Address
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
No Firm
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
David
Last name
Foskett
Address
27 Phipp Street
London
EC2A 4NP
Telephone
020 7749 1040
Website
n/a
Organisation
Copping Joyce
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Foster
Address
1st Floor
City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
Telephone
0113 280 8046
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Paul
Last name
Fox
Address
1st Floor, Carlton Tower
34 St. Pauls Street
Leeds
LS1 2QB
Telephone
0113 243 1133
Website
n/a
Organisation
Fox Lloyd Jones Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS