Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
James Butler Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
020 7182 2000 n/a james.butler@cbre.com CBRE Ltd RICS
Patrick Carr South Dock House
Hanover Quay
Dublin
D02 XW94
35315369100 n/a pcarr@hiberniareit.com Hibernia REIT plc RICS
Richard Clark Brunswick House
Gloucester Business Park
GLOUCESTER
GL3 4AA
01452 627125 n/a rclark@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Tim Clunie 4-5 Baltic Street East
London
EC1Y 0UJ
020 7608 1104 n/a sgban@btopenworld.com S G Banister & Co IPA
Charlotte Coates 30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 2HL
020 7493 4933 n/a charlotte.coates@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
Laurence Cohen PO Box 562
Edgware
Middlesex,
HA8 4BR
020 8238 5900 n/a l.cohen@fouldsingham.co.uk Foulds Ingham Associates Limited RICS
Jon Cookson 50 George Street
London
W1U 7GA
20 7935 4499 n/a Jon.Cookson@colliers.com Colliers International RICS
Paul Cooper 26-28 Bedford Row
Holborn
London
WC1R 4HE
020 7400 7900 n/a paul.cooper@drpartners.com David Rubin & Partners Ltd IPA
Simon Crust 25-26 Albemarle Street
London
W1S 4HX
2075930481 n/a simonc@promission.co.uk ProMission RICS
Simon Cullimore City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
0113 244 6440 n/a simon.cullimore@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
David Currie Exchange Station
Tithebarn Street
Mercury Court
Liverpool
L2 2QP
0151 236 0747 n/a david@davidcurrie.co.uk David Currie & Co IPA
Peter D'Arcy NO FIRM
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
n/a darcy490@btinternet.com No Firm IPA
Christopher Daniells The Old Manor House
Wickham Road
Fareham
Hampshire
PO16 7AR
1329221199 n/a crd@dhcs.co.uk Daniells Harrison Chartered Surveyors RICS
Simon Davidson Third Floor
16 Garrick St
London
WC2E 9BA
020 7483 6161 n/a simon.davidson@hadleypropertygroup.com Hadley Property Group RICS
Chris Davies 3 Brindley Place
Birrmingham
B1 2JB
1216098045 n/a chris.davies@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
James Davies Fleet Works
Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB
020 7440 7500 n/a james.davies@fraserrealestate.co.uk Fraser Real Estate RICS
Richard Dennis-Smith 65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
0207 911 2805 n/a richard.dennis-smith@avisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS
Paul Diakiw No. 1 Aire Street
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 4PR
0113 848 0000 n/a paul.diakiw@walkersingleton.co.uk Walker Singleton (Commercial) Ltd RICS
Jonathan Dickman 69 Park Lane
Croydon
CR0 1BY
020 8662 2708 n/a jdickman@shw.co.uk Stiles Harold Williams RICS
Rory Dillon 61 Mosley Street,
Manchester
M2 3HZ
0161 237 3439 n/a rory.dillon@fletcherbond.co.uk Fletcher Bond Property Consulting RICS

First name
James
Last name
Butler
Address
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
Telephone
020 7182 2000
Website
n/a
Organisation
CBRE Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Patrick
Last name
Carr
Address
South Dock House
Hanover Quay
Dublin
D02 XW94
Telephone
35315369100
Website
n/a
Organisation
Hibernia REIT plc
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Clark
Address
Brunswick House
Gloucester Business Park
GLOUCESTER
GL3 4AA
Telephone
01452 627125
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Tim
Last name
Clunie
Address
4-5 Baltic Street East
London
EC1Y 0UJ
Telephone
020 7608 1104
Website
n/a
Organisation
S G Banister & Co
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Charlotte
Last name
Coates
Address
30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 2HL
Telephone
020 7493 4933
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Laurence
Last name
Cohen
Address
PO Box 562
Edgware
Middlesex,
HA8 4BR
Telephone
020 8238 5900
Website
n/a
Organisation
Foulds Ingham Associates Limited
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Jon
Last name
Cookson
Address
50 George Street
London
W1U 7GA
Telephone
20 7935 4499
Website
n/a
Organisation
Colliers International
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Paul
Last name
Cooper
Address
26-28 Bedford Row
Holborn
London
WC1R 4HE
Telephone
020 7400 7900
Website
n/a
Organisation
David Rubin & Partners Ltd
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Simon
Last name
Crust
Address
25-26 Albemarle Street
London
W1S 4HX
Telephone
2075930481
Website
n/a
Organisation
ProMission
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Simon
Last name
Cullimore
Address
City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
Telephone
0113 244 6440
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
David
Last name
Currie
Address
Exchange Station
Tithebarn Street
Mercury Court
Liverpool
L2 2QP
Telephone
0151 236 0747
Website
n/a
Organisation
David Currie & Co
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Peter
Last name
D'Arcy
Address
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
No Firm
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Christopher
Last name
Daniells
Address
The Old Manor House
Wickham Road
Fareham
Hampshire
PO16 7AR
Telephone
1329221199
Website
n/a
Organisation
Daniells Harrison Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Simon
Last name
Davidson
Address
Third Floor
16 Garrick St
London
WC2E 9BA
Telephone
020 7483 6161
Website
n/a
Organisation
Hadley Property Group
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Chris
Last name
Davies
Address
3 Brindley Place
Birrmingham
B1 2JB
Telephone
1216098045
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
James
Last name
Davies
Address
Fleet Works
Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB
Telephone
020 7440 7500
Website
n/a
Organisation
Fraser Real Estate
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Dennis-Smith
Address
65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
Telephone
0207 911 2805
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Paul
Last name
Diakiw
Address
No. 1 Aire Street
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 4PR
Telephone
0113 848 0000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Walker Singleton (Commercial) Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Jonathan
Last name
Dickman
Address
69 Park Lane
Croydon
CR0 1BY
Telephone
020 8662 2708
Website
n/a
Organisation
Stiles Harold Williams
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Rory
Last name
Dillon
Address
61 Mosley Street,
Manchester
M2 3HZ
Telephone
0161 237 3439
Website
n/a
Organisation
Fletcher Bond Property Consulting
Regulatory Body
RICS