Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Richard Clark Brunswick House
Gloucester Business Park
Brockworth
Gloucester
Gloucester
GL3 4AA
01452 627125 n/a rclark@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Julian Clarke 33 Margaret Street
London
W1G 0JD
n/a jclarke@savills.com Savills (UK) Ltd RICS
Charlotte Coates 30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NH
n/a charlotte.coates@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
Jon Cookson 12th Floor, Eleven Brindley Place
2 Brunswick Square
Brindley Place
Birmingham
B1 2LP
0121 265 7500 n/a Jon.Cookson@colliers.com Colliers International RICS
Paul Cooper 26-28 Bedford Row
Holborn
London
WC1R 4HE
020 7400 7900 n/a paulcooper@drpartners.com David Rubin & Partners Ltd IPA
Simon Crust 25-26 Ablemarle Street
London
W1S 4HX
020 7593 0480 n/a simonc@promission.co.uk ProMission RICS
Simon Cullimore City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
01132441441 n/a simon.cullimore@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
Christopher Daniells The Old Manor House
Wickham Road
Fareham
PO16 7AR
01329221199 n/a crd@dhcs.co.uk Daniells Harrison Chartered Surveyors RICS
Simon Davidson Third Floor
16 Garrick Street
London
WC2E 9BA
020 7483 6161 n/a simon.davidson@hadleypropertygroup.com Hadley Property Group RICS
Chris Davies 3 Brindley Place
Birrmingham
B1 2JB
01216098400 n/a chris.davies@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
James Davies Brownlow House
50/51 High Holborn
London
WC1V 6ER
02074407512 n/a james.davies@fraserCRE.com Fraser CRE RICS
Richard Dennis-Smith 22 Ganton Street
London
W1F 7FD
0207 101 0200 n/a richard.dennis-smith@avisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS
Paul Diakiw Raven House
Kings Gate
West Yorkshire
Bradford
BD1 4SJ
01274452000 n/a paul.diakiw@walkersingleton.co.uk Walker Singleton (Commercial) Ltd RICS
Jonathan Dickman 69 Park Lane
Croydon
CR0 1BY
020 8662 2708 n/a jdickman@shw.co.uk Stiles Harold Williams LLP RICS
Hugh Dorins 107 Cheapside
London
EC2V 6DN
02074984905 n/a hugh-dorins@sia-group.co.uk SIA Group RICS
Edward Dry Norfolk House
7 Norfolk Street
Manchester
M2 1DW
01619564423 n/a edward.dry@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Harry Dunger 12th Floor, Eleven Brindley Place
2 Brunswick Square
Brindley Place
Birmingham
B1 2LP
0121 265 7500 n/a harry.dunger@colliers.com Colliers International RICS
Richard Durkin Interchange Place
Edmund Street
Birmingham
B3 2TA
0121 236 2066 n/a rdurkin@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Georgina Eason New Bridge Street House
30-34 New Bridge Street
London
EC4V 6BJ
n/a georgina.eason@mhllp.co.uk MHA MacIntyre Hudson IPA
Mark Ebo 1 Kingsway
Cardiff
CF10 3AN
n/a mark.ebo@gva.co.uk GVA RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Clark
Address
Brunswick House
Gloucester Business Park
Brockworth
Gloucester
Gloucester
GL3 4AA
Telephone
01452 627125
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Julian
Last name
Clarke
Address
33 Margaret Street
London
W1G 0JD
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Savills (UK) Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Charlotte
Last name
Coates
Address
30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NH
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Jon
Last name
Cookson
Address
12th Floor, Eleven Brindley Place
2 Brunswick Square
Brindley Place
Birmingham
B1 2LP
Telephone
0121 265 7500
Website
n/a
Organisation
Colliers International
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Paul
Last name
Cooper
Address
26-28 Bedford Row
Holborn
London
WC1R 4HE
Telephone
020 7400 7900
Website
n/a
Organisation
David Rubin & Partners Ltd
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Simon
Last name
Crust
Address
25-26 Ablemarle Street
London
W1S 4HX
Telephone
020 7593 0480
Website
n/a
Organisation
ProMission
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Simon
Last name
Cullimore
Address
City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
Telephone
01132441441
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Christopher
Last name
Daniells
Address
The Old Manor House
Wickham Road
Fareham
PO16 7AR
Telephone
01329221199
Website
n/a
Organisation
Daniells Harrison Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Simon
Last name
Davidson
Address
Third Floor
16 Garrick Street
London
WC2E 9BA
Telephone
020 7483 6161
Website
n/a
Organisation
Hadley Property Group
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Chris
Last name
Davies
Address
3 Brindley Place
Birrmingham
B1 2JB
Telephone
01216098400
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
James
Last name
Davies
Address
Brownlow House
50/51 High Holborn
London
WC1V 6ER
Telephone
02074407512
Website
n/a
Organisation
Fraser CRE
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Dennis-Smith
Address
22 Ganton Street
London
W1F 7FD
Telephone
0207 101 0200
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Paul
Last name
Diakiw
Address
Raven House
Kings Gate
West Yorkshire
Bradford
BD1 4SJ
Telephone
01274452000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Walker Singleton (Commercial) Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Jonathan
Last name
Dickman
Address
69 Park Lane
Croydon
CR0 1BY
Telephone
020 8662 2708
Website
n/a
Organisation
Stiles Harold Williams LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Hugh
Last name
Dorins
Address
107 Cheapside
London
EC2V 6DN
Telephone
02074984905
Website
n/a
Organisation
SIA Group
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Edward
Last name
Dry
Address
Norfolk House
7 Norfolk Street
Manchester
M2 1DW
Telephone
01619564423
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Harry
Last name
Dunger
Address
12th Floor, Eleven Brindley Place
2 Brunswick Square
Brindley Place
Birmingham
B1 2LP
Telephone
0121 265 7500
Website
n/a
Organisation
Colliers International
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Durkin
Address
Interchange Place
Edmund Street
Birmingham
B3 2TA
Telephone
0121 236 2066
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Georgina
Last name
Eason
Address
New Bridge Street House
30-34 New Bridge Street
London
EC4V 6BJ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
MHA MacIntyre Hudson
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Mark
Last name
Ebo
Address
1 Kingsway
Cardiff
CF10 3AN
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS