Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Abdul Jambo 31st Floor
40 Bank Street
London
E14 5NR
0207 516 1600 n/a abdul.jambo@eddisons.com Eddisons RICS
Alan Ryall 3 Brindley Place
Birrmingham
B1 2JB
1216098045 n/a Alan.Ryall@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Alan Plumb Lower Orchard
Milton
Banbury
OX15 4HH
01865 269 000 n/a aplumb@savills.com Savills (UK) Ltd RICS
Alexander Kinninmonth Highfield Court
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 3TY
2380646464 n/a sandy.kinninmonth@rsmuk.com RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP ACCA
Alexis Politakis 65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
0207 911 2805 n/a alexis.politakis@avisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS
Alistair Oates 105 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1QD
020 3141 2427 n/a al.oates@icloud.com Curzon Advisers Ltd RICS
Alistair Wright 45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
0121 643 6440 n/a alistair.wright@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
Andrea Shackleton n/a andreashackleton@btinternet.com David Currie & Co
Andrea Shore 0161 216 9197 n/a andreashore1979@gmail.com KPMG LLP RICS
Andrew Hughes Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
0117 317 1000 n/a ahughes@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Andrew Murdoch 33 Buckingham Avenue
Whitefield
Manchester
M45 6DJ
n/a andrew.murdoch@togethermoney.com Together Commercial Finance RICS
Andrew Vaughan Axis17, Axis Court
Mallard Way
Swansea
SA7 0AJ
01792 702 800 n/a avaughan@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Andrew Holmes 52 Grosvenor Gardens
Belgravia
London
SW1W 0AU
020 7799 5380 n/a andrew.holmes@scanlanscs.com Scanlans Consultant Surveyors LLP RICS
Andrew Foster 1st Floor
City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
0113 280 8046 n/a andrew.foster@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Andrew Duckworth n/a andrew.duckworth@pendle-capital.com RICS
Andrew Tate Montague Place
Quayside
Chatham Maritime
Chatham
ME4 4QU
01634 899 800 n/a andrew.tate@krestonreeves.com Kreston Reeves LLP ACCA
Angus Forrest NO FIRM
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
n/a angus.forrest@talktalk.net No Firm RICS
Annika Kisby 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
020 7437 6977 n/a annika.kisby@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Anthony Salata 36 Old Jewry
Becket House
London
EC2R 8DD
020 7025 1797 n/a anthony.salata@avisonyoung.com Salata & Associates Limited RICS
Antony Guthrie 29 Overhill
Warlingham
Surrey
CR6 9JR
2034863456 n/a tguthrie@geraldeve.com Gerald Eve LLP RICS

First name
Abdul
Last name
Jambo
Address
31st Floor
40 Bank Street
London
E14 5NR
Telephone
0207 516 1600
Website
n/a
Organisation
Eddisons
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Alan
Last name
Ryall
Address
3 Brindley Place
Birrmingham
B1 2JB
Telephone
1216098045
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Alan
Last name
Plumb
Address
Lower Orchard
Milton
Banbury
OX15 4HH
Telephone
01865 269 000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Savills (UK) Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Alexander
Last name
Kinninmonth
Address
Highfield Court
Eastleigh
Hampshire
SO53 3TY
Telephone
2380646464
Website
n/a
Organisation
RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP
Regulatory Body
ACCA

First name
Alexis
Last name
Politakis
Address
65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
Telephone
0207 911 2805
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Alistair
Last name
Oates
Address
105 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1QD
Telephone
020 3141 2427
Website
n/a
Organisation
Curzon Advisers Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Alistair
Last name
Wright
Address
45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
Telephone
0121 643 6440
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrea
Last name
Shackleton
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
David Currie & Co
Regulatory Body

First name
Andrea
Last name
Shore
Address
Telephone
0161 216 9197
Website
n/a
Organisation
KPMG LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Hughes
Address
Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
Telephone
0117 317 1000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Murdoch
Address
33 Buckingham Avenue
Whitefield
Manchester
M45 6DJ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Together Commercial Finance
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Vaughan
Address
Axis17, Axis Court
Mallard Way
Swansea
SA7 0AJ
Telephone
01792 702 800
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Holmes
Address
52 Grosvenor Gardens
Belgravia
London
SW1W 0AU
Telephone
020 7799 5380
Website
n/a
Organisation
Scanlans Consultant Surveyors LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Foster
Address
1st Floor
City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
Telephone
0113 280 8046
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Duckworth
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Tate
Address
Montague Place
Quayside
Chatham Maritime
Chatham
ME4 4QU
Telephone
01634 899 800
Website
n/a
Organisation
Kreston Reeves LLP
Regulatory Body
ACCA

First name
Angus
Last name
Forrest
Address
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
No Firm
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Annika
Last name
Kisby
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
020 7437 6977
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Anthony
Last name
Salata
Address
36 Old Jewry
Becket House
London
EC2R 8DD
Telephone
020 7025 1797
Website
n/a
Organisation
Salata & Associates Limited
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Antony
Last name
Guthrie
Address
29 Overhill
Warlingham
Surrey
CR6 9JR
Telephone
2034863456
Website
n/a
Organisation
Gerald Eve LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS