Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Julian Clarke 33 Margaret Street
London
W1G 0JD
n/a jclarke@savills.com Savills (UK) Ltd RICS
Charlotte Coates 30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NH
n/a charlotte.coates@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
Georgina Eason New Bridge Street House
30-34 New Bridge Street
London
EC4V 6BJ
n/a georgina.eason@mhllp.co.uk MHA MacIntyre Hudson IPA
Mark Ebo 1 Kingsway
Cardiff
CF10 3AN
n/a mark.ebo@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Colin Fell The Firs
Main Street
Alne
York
YO61 1RS
n/a colin@fernroyd.com Fernroyd Ventures Ltd RICS
Michael Hardy 25 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4WG
n/a daniel.hardy@sandersonweatherall.com Sanderson Weatherall RICS
Johnathan Michell 180 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 5QZ
n/a jhnmic49@btinternet.com M J Mapp RICS
Andrew Murdoch Lake View
Cheadle
Staffs
SK8 3GW
n/a andrew.murdoch@togethermoney.com Together Commercial Finance Limited RICS
Peter Rowlinson 8 Cavendish Square
London
W1G 1PD
n/a rowlinspj@aol.com Aitchison Raffety RICS
Michael Sanders New Bridge Street House
30-34 New Bridge Street
London
EC4V 6BJ
n/a mick.sanders@mhllp.co.uk MHA MacIntyre Hudson IPA
Simon Tilsiter 189/203 Hoe Street
London
E17 3SZ
n/a simon.tilsiter@strettons.co.uk Strettons Chartered Surveyors RICS
Patrick Carr South Dock House
Hanover Quay
Dublin
D02 XW94
+353 8 716 73985 n/a pcarr@hiberniareit.com Hibernia REIT plc RICS
Nigel Nattress 1 Broad Gate
The Headrow
Leeds
LS1 8EQ
+44 113 200 1844 n/a nigel.nattress@colliers.com Colliers International RICS
Christopher Murfitt St Paul's House
23 Park Square South
Leeds
LS1 2ND
0113 233 8877 n/a christopher.murfitt@cushwake.com Cushman & Wakefield RICS
Paul Fox 1st Floor, Carlton Tower
34 St. Pauls Street
Leeds
LS1 2QB
0113 243 1133 n/a paul.fox@fljltd.co.uk Fox Lloyd Jones Ltd RICS
Paul Long Titan House
13 Station Road
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 5PA
0113 281 8585 n/a paul.long@scanlanscs.com Scanlans Consultant Surveyors LLP RICS
Helen Kavanagh 6 Wellington Place
Leeds
LS1 4AP
0113 284 7446 n/a helen.kavanagh@squirepb.com Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP ICAEW
Neil Bestwick 25 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4WG
01132216088 n/a neil.bestwick@sw.co.uk Sanderson Weatherall RICS
Mark Swiers 25 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4WG
01132216096 n/a mark.swiers@sw.co.uk Sanderson Weatherall RICS
Simon Cullimore City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
01132441441 n/a simon.cullimore@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS

First name
Julian
Last name
Clarke
Address
33 Margaret Street
London
W1G 0JD
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Savills (UK) Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Charlotte
Last name
Coates
Address
30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NH
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Georgina
Last name
Eason
Address
New Bridge Street House
30-34 New Bridge Street
London
EC4V 6BJ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
MHA MacIntyre Hudson
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Mark
Last name
Ebo
Address
1 Kingsway
Cardiff
CF10 3AN
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Colin
Last name
Fell
Address
The Firs
Main Street
Alne
York
YO61 1RS
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Fernroyd Ventures Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Michael
Last name
Hardy
Address
25 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4WG
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Sanderson Weatherall
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Johnathan
Last name
Michell
Address
180 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 5QZ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
M J Mapp
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Murdoch
Address
Lake View
Cheadle
Staffs
SK8 3GW
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Together Commercial Finance Limited
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Peter
Last name
Rowlinson
Address
8 Cavendish Square
London
W1G 1PD
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Aitchison Raffety
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Michael
Last name
Sanders
Address
New Bridge Street House
30-34 New Bridge Street
London
EC4V 6BJ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
MHA MacIntyre Hudson
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Simon
Last name
Tilsiter
Address
189/203 Hoe Street
London
E17 3SZ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Strettons Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Patrick
Last name
Carr
Address
South Dock House
Hanover Quay
Dublin
D02 XW94
Telephone
+353 8 716 73985
Website
n/a
Organisation
Hibernia REIT plc
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Nigel
Last name
Nattress
Address
1 Broad Gate
The Headrow
Leeds
LS1 8EQ
Telephone
+44 113 200 1844
Website
n/a
Organisation
Colliers International
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Christopher
Last name
Murfitt
Address
St Paul's House
23 Park Square South
Leeds
LS1 2ND
Telephone
0113 233 8877
Website
n/a
Organisation
Cushman & Wakefield
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Paul
Last name
Fox
Address
1st Floor, Carlton Tower
34 St. Pauls Street
Leeds
LS1 2QB
Telephone
0113 243 1133
Website
n/a
Organisation
Fox Lloyd Jones Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Paul
Last name
Long
Address
Titan House
13 Station Road
Horsforth
Leeds
LS18 5PA
Telephone
0113 281 8585
Website
n/a
Organisation
Scanlans Consultant Surveyors LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Helen
Last name
Kavanagh
Address
6 Wellington Place
Leeds
LS1 4AP
Telephone
0113 284 7446
Website
n/a
Organisation
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP
Regulatory Body
ICAEW

First name
Neil
Last name
Bestwick
Address
25 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4WG
Telephone
01132216088
Website
n/a
Organisation
Sanderson Weatherall
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Mark
Last name
Swiers
Address
25 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4WG
Telephone
01132216096
Website
n/a
Organisation
Sanderson Weatherall
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Simon
Last name
Cullimore
Address
City Point
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
Telephone
01132441441
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS