Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Andrea Shackleton n/a andreashackleton@btinternet.com David Currie & Co
Andrew Murdoch 33 Buckingham Avenue
Whitefield
Manchester
M45 6DJ
n/a andrew.murdoch@togethermoney.com Together Commercial Finance RICS
Andrew Duckworth n/a andrew.duckworth@pendle-capital.com RICS
Angus Forrest NO FIRM
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
n/a angus.forrest@talktalk.net No Firm RICS
Brendan Donnelly n/a brendan.donnelly@kpmg.co.uk KPMG LLP RICS
Christopher Price Crown House
27 Old Gloucester Street
London
WC1N 3AX
n/a chris.price@pactproperty.co.uk PACT Property and Assets Ltd RICS
Christopher Hayes-Hall 30 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7QP
n/a chris.hh31@gmail.com Investec Bank Plc RICS
Christopher Wakeman 51 Homer Road
Solihull
West Midlands
B913QJ
n/a christopher.wakeman@paragon-group.co.uk Paragon Group RICS
David Scott Property & Development Division
Hilmore House
BRADFORD
BD3 7DL
n/a david.a.scott@morrisonsplc.co.uk Wm Morrison Supermarkets plc RICS
David Heap Property House
Lister Lane
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 5AS
n/a david.heap@walkersingleton.co.uk Walker Singleton (Commercial) Ltd RICS
Dorian Wragg Olympus House
Olympus Park
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4NF
n/a dorian.wragg@brutonknowles.co.uk Bruton Knowles RICS
Edward Dry 5th Floor, Centurion House
129 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3WR
n/a edward@gccapital.eu G C Capital RICS
Fergus Jack Devonshire House
One Mayfair Place
Green Park
London
W1J 8AJ
n/a fergus@cbd-urban.com CBD-Urban RICS
Hannah Quinn n/a hannah.quinn@btinternet.com RICS
James Wright n/a james_wright@hotmail.com RICS
James Graham 14th Floor, Clifton Heights
Triangle West
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 1EJ
n/a james.graham@cbre.com CBRE Ltd RICS
John Arkwright 11 Bruton Place
London
W1J 6LT
n/a john.arkwright@jarkwright.co.uk John Arkwright & Company Limited RICS
Johnathan Michell 180 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 5QZ
n/a john.michell@mjmapp.com M J Mapp RICS
Julian Healey n/a julianhealey@btinternet.com RICS
Kevin Mersh 33 Margaret Street
London
W1G 0JD
n/a kmersh@savills.com Savills (UK) Ltd RICS

First name
Andrea
Last name
Shackleton
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
David Currie & Co
Regulatory Body

First name
Andrew
Last name
Murdoch
Address
33 Buckingham Avenue
Whitefield
Manchester
M45 6DJ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Together Commercial Finance
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Duckworth
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Angus
Last name
Forrest
Address
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
NO FIRM
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
No Firm
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Brendan
Last name
Donnelly
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
KPMG LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Christopher
Last name
Price
Address
Crown House
27 Old Gloucester Street
London
WC1N 3AX
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
PACT Property and Assets Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Christopher
Last name
Hayes-Hall
Address
30 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7QP
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Investec Bank Plc
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Christopher
Last name
Wakeman
Address
51 Homer Road
Solihull
West Midlands
B913QJ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Paragon Group
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
David
Last name
Scott
Address
Property & Development Division
Hilmore House
BRADFORD
BD3 7DL
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Wm Morrison Supermarkets plc
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
David
Last name
Heap
Address
Property House
Lister Lane
Halifax
West Yorkshire
HX1 5AS
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Walker Singleton (Commercial) Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Dorian
Last name
Wragg
Address
Olympus House
Olympus Park
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4NF
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Bruton Knowles
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Edward
Last name
Dry
Address
5th Floor, Centurion House
129 Deansgate
Manchester
M3 3WR
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
G C Capital
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Fergus
Last name
Jack
Address
Devonshire House
One Mayfair Place
Green Park
London
W1J 8AJ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
CBD-Urban
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Hannah
Last name
Quinn
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
James
Last name
Wright
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
James
Last name
Graham
Address
14th Floor, Clifton Heights
Triangle West
Clifton
Bristol
BS8 1EJ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
CBRE Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
John
Last name
Arkwright
Address
11 Bruton Place
London
W1J 6LT
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
John Arkwright & Company Limited
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Johnathan
Last name
Michell
Address
180 Great Portland Street
London
W1W 5QZ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
M J Mapp
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Julian
Last name
Healey
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Kevin
Last name
Mersh
Address
33 Margaret Street
London
W1G 0JD
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Savills (UK) Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS