Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Andrew Duckworth n/a andrew.duckworth@pendle-capital.com RICS
Hannah Quinn n/a hannah.quinn@btinternet.com RICS
James Wright n/a james_wright@hotmail.com RICS
Julian Healey n/a julianhealey@btinternet.com RICS
Thomas Aylott n/a tcea80@gmail.com
William Lean n/a info@williamlean.com RICS
Paul Long 0113 281 8585 n/a longyp59@gmail.com Aitchison Raffety RICS
Peter Rowlinson 8 Cavendish Square
London
W1G 1PD
020 7907 3707 n/a rowlinspj@aol.com Aitchison Raffety RICS
Andrew Hughes Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
0117 317 1000 n/a ahughes@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Jonathan Rodaway Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
0117 317 1000 n/a jrodaway@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Julian Smith Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
0117 317 1000 n/a jsmith@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Richard Clark Brunswick House
Gloucester Business Park
GLOUCESTER
GL3 4AA
01452 627125 n/a rclark@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Annika Kisby 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
020 7437 6977 n/a annika.kisby@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Tammy Wilkins 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
020 7437 6977 n/a tammy.wilkins@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Victoria Liddell 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
020 7437 6977 n/a victoria.liddell@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Richard Fleming Pierce Williams House
Sparrow Lane
Hatfield Broad Oak
Bishops Stortford
CM22 7BA
020 7715 5200 n/a rfleming@alvarezandmarsal.com Alvarez & Marsal Europe LLP IPA
James Reeves 020 7437 6977 n/a james.reeves@andrewreeves.co.uk Andrew Reeves Property Services
Alexis Politakis 65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
0207 911 2805 n/a alexis.politakis@avisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS
John Wills 48 Tynemouth Road
Mitcham
CR4 2BN
0207 911 2805 n/a john.wills@avisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS
Mark Ingram 3 Brindleyplace
Birmingham
B1 2JB
0121 609 8045 n/a mark.ingram@avisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Duckworth
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Hannah
Last name
Quinn
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
James
Last name
Wright
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Julian
Last name
Healey
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Thomas
Last name
Aylott
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body

First name
William
Last name
Lean
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Paul
Last name
Long
Address
Telephone
0113 281 8585
Website
n/a
Organisation
Aitchison Raffety
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Peter
Last name
Rowlinson
Address
8 Cavendish Square
London
W1G 1PD
Telephone
020 7907 3707
Website
n/a
Organisation
Aitchison Raffety
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Hughes
Address
Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
Telephone
0117 317 1000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Jonathan
Last name
Rodaway
Address
Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
Telephone
0117 317 1000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Julian
Last name
Smith
Address
Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
Telephone
0117 317 1000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Clark
Address
Brunswick House
Gloucester Business Park
GLOUCESTER
GL3 4AA
Telephone
01452 627125
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Annika
Last name
Kisby
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
020 7437 6977
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Tammy
Last name
Wilkins
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
020 7437 6977
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Victoria
Last name
Liddell
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
020 7437 6977
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Fleming
Address
Pierce Williams House
Sparrow Lane
Hatfield Broad Oak
Bishops Stortford
CM22 7BA
Telephone
020 7715 5200
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alvarez & Marsal Europe LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
James
Last name
Reeves
Address
Telephone
020 7437 6977
Website
n/a
Organisation
Andrew Reeves Property Services
Regulatory Body

First name
Alexis
Last name
Politakis
Address
65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
Telephone
0207 911 2805
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
John
Last name
Wills
Address
48 Tynemouth Road
Mitcham
CR4 2BN
Telephone
0207 911 2805
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Mark
Last name
Ingram
Address
3 Brindleyplace
Birmingham
B1 2JB
Telephone
0121 609 8045
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS