Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Peter Rowlinson 8 Cavendish Square
London
W1G 1PD
n/a rowlinspj@aol.com Aitchison Raffety RICS
Richard Clark Brunswick House
Gloucester Business Park
Brockworth
Gloucester
Gloucester
GL3 4AA
01452 627125 n/a rclark@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Andrew Hughes Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
0117 317 1000 n/a ahughes@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Jonathan Rodaway Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
0117 317 1000 n/a jrodaway@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Julian Smith Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
0117 317 1000 n/a jsmith@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Annika Kisby 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
020 7437 6977 n/a annika.kisby@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Victoria Liddell 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
020 7437 6977 n/a victoria.liddell@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Peter Mayo 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
020 7437 6977 n/a peter.mayo@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Tammy Wilkins 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
02075346844 n/a Tammy.Wilkins@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Richard Fleming Pierce Williams House
Sparrow Lane
Bishops Stortford
Hatfield Broad Oak
CM22 7BA
020 7715 5200 or 07770 93 17 06 n/a rfleming@alvarezandmarsal.com Alvarez & Marsal Europe LLP IPA
James Reeves 81 Rochester Row
Westminster
London
SW1P 1LJ
02078811340 n/a james.reeves@andrewreeves.co.uk Andrew Reeves Property Services RICS
Robert Baldwin 65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
02079112342 n/a robert.baldwin@gva.co.uk Apleona GVA RICS
Richard Dennis-Smith 22 Ganton Street
London
W1F 7FD
0207 101 0200 n/a richard.dennis-smith@avisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS
Anthony Salata 22 Ganton Street
London
W1F 7FD
02076314588 n/a anthony.salata@avisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS
Kerry Bailey 3 Hardman Street
Lancashire
Manchester
M3 3AT
0161 833 8368 or 07771896377 n/a Kerry.bailey@bdo.co.uk BDO LLP ICAEW
Hinesh Varsani Crossfield Chambers
Gladbeck Way
Enfield
London
EN2 7HT
020 8367 9555 or 07841249737 n/a hvarsani@bmortlakes.com Belleveue Mortlakes Chartered Surveyors RICS
Peter Fenwick 81 Elizabeth Street
Eaton Square
London
SW1W 9PG
07831588299 n/a Peter@bestgapp.co.uk Best Gapp & Cassells RICS
Courtney Manton 81 Elizabeth Street
Eaton Square
London
SW1W 9PG
020 7730 9253 n/a cmanton@bestgapp.co.uk Best Gapp & Cassells RICS
John Barber Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
020 7182 2000 n/a john.barber@cbre.com CBRE Ltd RICS
James Butler Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
020 7182 200 n/a james.butler@cbre.com CBRE Ltd RICS

First name
Peter
Last name
Rowlinson
Address
8 Cavendish Square
London
W1G 1PD
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Aitchison Raffety
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Clark
Address
Brunswick House
Gloucester Business Park
Brockworth
Gloucester
Gloucester
GL3 4AA
Telephone
01452 627125
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Hughes
Address
Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
Telephone
0117 317 1000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Jonathan
Last name
Rodaway
Address
Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
Telephone
0117 317 1000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Julian
Last name
Smith
Address
Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
Telephone
0117 317 1000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Annika
Last name
Kisby
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
020 7437 6977
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Victoria
Last name
Liddell
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
020 7437 6977
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Peter
Last name
Mayo
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
020 7437 6977
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Tammy
Last name
Wilkins
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
02075346844
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Fleming
Address
Pierce Williams House
Sparrow Lane
Bishops Stortford
Hatfield Broad Oak
CM22 7BA
Telephone
020 7715 5200 or 07770 93 17 06
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alvarez & Marsal Europe LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
James
Last name
Reeves
Address
81 Rochester Row
Westminster
London
SW1P 1LJ
Telephone
02078811340
Website
n/a
Organisation
Andrew Reeves Property Services
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Robert
Last name
Baldwin
Address
65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
Telephone
02079112342
Website
n/a
Organisation
Apleona GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Dennis-Smith
Address
22 Ganton Street
London
W1F 7FD
Telephone
0207 101 0200
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Anthony
Last name
Salata
Address
22 Ganton Street
London
W1F 7FD
Telephone
02076314588
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Kerry
Last name
Bailey
Address
3 Hardman Street
Lancashire
Manchester
M3 3AT
Telephone
0161 833 8368 or 07771896377
Website
n/a
Organisation
BDO LLP
Regulatory Body
ICAEW

First name
Hinesh
Last name
Varsani
Address
Crossfield Chambers
Gladbeck Way
Enfield
London
EN2 7HT
Telephone
020 8367 9555 or 07841249737
Website
n/a
Organisation
Belleveue Mortlakes Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Peter
Last name
Fenwick
Address
81 Elizabeth Street
Eaton Square
London
SW1W 9PG
Telephone
07831588299
Website
n/a
Organisation
Best Gapp & Cassells
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Courtney
Last name
Manton
Address
81 Elizabeth Street
Eaton Square
London
SW1W 9PG
Telephone
020 7730 9253
Website
n/a
Organisation
Best Gapp & Cassells
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
John
Last name
Barber
Address
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
Telephone
020 7182 2000
Website
n/a
Organisation
CBRE Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
James
Last name
Butler
Address
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
Telephone
020 7182 200
Website
n/a
Organisation
CBRE Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS