Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Alistair Wright 45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
0121 214 9952 n/a alistair.wright@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
Mark Wilson 25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB
020 3201 8000 n/a mark.wilson@rsmuk.com RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP ACCA
John Wills 65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
02079112806 n/a john.wills@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Bryn Williams 48 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NL
020 3296 3000 n/a bryn.williams@dtz.com Cushman & Wakefield RICS
Tammy Wilkins 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
02075346844 n/a Tammy.Wilkins@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Daniel Whittaker 6th Floor
3 Hardman Street
Manchester
M3 3HF
0161 248 7073 n/a dwhittaker@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Julian Warbrick Technology House
Lissadel Street
Salford
Manchester
M6 6AP
01612782700 n/a julian.warbrick@rbs.co.uk RBS RICS
Christopher Walker Norfolk House
Norfolk Street
Manchester
M2 1DW
01619564181 n/a chris.walker@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Christopher Wakeman 51 Homer Road
West Midlands
Solihll
B91 3QJ
07974980154 n/a christopher.wakeman@paragon-group.co.uk Paragon Group RICS
Andrew Vaughan Axis 17
Axis Court
Mallard Way Riverside Business Centre
Swansea
SA7 0AJ
01792702800 n/a avaughan@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Hinesh Varsani Crossfield Chambers
Gladbeck Way
Enfield
London
EN2 7HT
020 8367 9555 or 07841249737 n/a hvarsani@bmortlakes.com Belleveue Mortlakes Chartered Surveyors RICS
Simon Underwood Lynton House
7-12 Tavistock Square
London
WC1 H 9LT
020 7387 5868 n/a sunderwood@menzies.co.uk Menzies LLP IPA
Jonathan Ufton 105 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1QD
020 3141 2427 n/a jufton@curzonadvisers.com Curzon Advisers Ltd RICS
Benjamin Tobin Central House
189/203 Hoe Street
London
E17 3SZ
02085209911 n/a btobin@strettons.co.uk Strettons Chartered Surveyors RICS
Simon Tilsiter 189/203 Hoe Street
London
E17 3SZ
n/a simon.tilsiter@strettons.co.uk Strettons Chartered Surveyors RICS
Andrew Tate Montague Place
Quayside
Chatham Maritime
Chatham
ME4 4QU
01634 899 800 n/a andrew.tate@krestonreeves.com Kreston Reeves LLP ACCA
Mark Swiers 25 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4WG
01132216096 n/a mark.swiers@sw.co.uk Sanderson Weatherall RICS
Marcus Stone 2nd Floor
Clearwater House
4-7 Manchester Street
London
W1U 3AE
02074869400 n/a marcus@fairacreproperty.co.uk Fairacre Asset Management RICS
Robert Stokely 180 Oxford Street
London
W1D !NN
02071982019 n/a rstokely@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Richard Stanley 20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU
07789988559 n/a richard.stanley@stanleycapitaladvisers.com Stanley Capital Advisers Ltd RICS

First name
Alistair
Last name
Wright
Address
45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
Telephone
0121 214 9952
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Mark
Last name
Wilson
Address
25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB
Telephone
020 3201 8000
Website
n/a
Organisation
RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP
Regulatory Body
ACCA

First name
John
Last name
Wills
Address
65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
Telephone
02079112806
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Bryn
Last name
Williams
Address
48 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NL
Telephone
020 3296 3000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Cushman & Wakefield
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Tammy
Last name
Wilkins
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
02075346844
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Daniel
Last name
Whittaker
Address
6th Floor
3 Hardman Street
Manchester
M3 3HF
Telephone
0161 248 7073
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Julian
Last name
Warbrick
Address
Technology House
Lissadel Street
Salford
Manchester
M6 6AP
Telephone
01612782700
Website
n/a
Organisation
RBS
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Christopher
Last name
Walker
Address
Norfolk House
Norfolk Street
Manchester
M2 1DW
Telephone
01619564181
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Christopher
Last name
Wakeman
Address
51 Homer Road
West Midlands
Solihll
B91 3QJ
Telephone
07974980154
Website
n/a
Organisation
Paragon Group
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Vaughan
Address
Axis 17
Axis Court
Mallard Way Riverside Business Centre
Swansea
SA7 0AJ
Telephone
01792702800
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Hinesh
Last name
Varsani
Address
Crossfield Chambers
Gladbeck Way
Enfield
London
EN2 7HT
Telephone
020 8367 9555 or 07841249737
Website
n/a
Organisation
Belleveue Mortlakes Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Simon
Last name
Underwood
Address
Lynton House
7-12 Tavistock Square
London
WC1 H 9LT
Telephone
020 7387 5868
Website
n/a
Organisation
Menzies LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Jonathan
Last name
Ufton
Address
105 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1QD
Telephone
020 3141 2427
Website
n/a
Organisation
Curzon Advisers Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Benjamin
Last name
Tobin
Address
Central House
189/203 Hoe Street
London
E17 3SZ
Telephone
02085209911
Website
n/a
Organisation
Strettons Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Simon
Last name
Tilsiter
Address
189/203 Hoe Street
London
E17 3SZ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Strettons Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Tate
Address
Montague Place
Quayside
Chatham Maritime
Chatham
ME4 4QU
Telephone
01634 899 800
Website
n/a
Organisation
Kreston Reeves LLP
Regulatory Body
ACCA

First name
Mark
Last name
Swiers
Address
25 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4WG
Telephone
01132216096
Website
n/a
Organisation
Sanderson Weatherall
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Marcus
Last name
Stone
Address
2nd Floor
Clearwater House
4-7 Manchester Street
London
W1U 3AE
Telephone
02074869400
Website
n/a
Organisation
Fairacre Asset Management
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Robert
Last name
Stokely
Address
180 Oxford Street
London
W1D !NN
Telephone
02071982019
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Richard
Last name
Stanley
Address
20-22 Wenlock Road
London
N1 7GU
Telephone
07789988559
Website
n/a
Organisation
Stanley Capital Advisers Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS