Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Alistair Wright 45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
0121 643 6440 n/a alistair.wright@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
James Wright n/a james_wright@hotmail.com RICS
Dorian Wragg Olympus House
Olympus Park
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4NF
n/a dorian.wragg@brutonknowles.co.uk Bruton Knowles RICS
Mark Wilson 25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB
020 3201 8000 n/a mark.wilson@rsmuk.com RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP IPA
John Wills 48 Tynemouth Road
Mitcham
CR4 2BN
0207 911 2805 n/a john.wills@avisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS
Bryn Williams 48 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NL
020 3296 3000 n/a bryn.williams@cushwake.com Cushman & Wakefield Debenham Tie Leug Ltd RICS
Tammy Wilkins 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
020 7437 6977 n/a tammy.wilkins@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Daniel Whittaker 6th Floor
3 Hardman Street
Manchester
0161 228 6411
0161 248 7073 n/a dwhittaker@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Frank Wessely 81 Station Road
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 1NS
01628 478100 n/a frank.wessely@quantuma.com Quantuma LLP IPA
Julian Warbrick 0161 278 2700 n/a julian.warbrick@kpmg.co.uk KPMG LLP RICS
Christopher Walker Norfolk House
7 Norfolk Street
Manchester
M2 1DW
08449 02 03 04 n/a chris.walker@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Christopher Wakeman 51 Homer Road
Solihull
West Midlands
B913QJ
n/a christopher.wakeman@paragon-group.co.uk Paragon Group RICS
Andrew Vaughan Axis17, Axis Court
Mallard Way
Swansea
SA7 0AJ
01792 702 800 n/a avaughan@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Hinesh Varsani Crossfield Chambers
Gladbeck Way
Enfield
London
EN2 7HT
020 8367 9555 n/a hvarsani@bmortlakes.com Belleveue Mortlakes Chartered Surveyors RICS
Simon Underwood Lynton House
7-12 Tavistock Square
London
WC1 H 9LT
2074651981 n/a sunderwood@menzies.co.uk Menzies LLP IPA
Benjamin Tobin Waltham House
11 Kirkdale Road
London
E11 1HP
020 8520 9911 n/a btobin@strettons.co.uk Strettons Chartered Surveyors RICS
Simon Tilsiter 189/203 Hoe Street
London
E17 3SZ
2085209911 n/a simon.tilsiter@strettons.co.uk Strettons Chartered Surveyors RICS
Andrew Tate Montague Place
Quayside
Chatham Maritime
Chatham
ME4 4QU
01634 899 800 n/a andrew.tate@krestonreeves.com Kreston Reeves LLP ACCA
Mark Swiers 6th Floor, Central Square
29 Wellington Street
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 4DL
0113 221 6000 n/a mark.swiers@sw.co.uk Sanderson Weatherall RICS
Mark Stupples 30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 2HL
020 7493 4933 n/a mark.stupples@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS

First name
Alistair
Last name
Wright
Address
45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
Telephone
0121 643 6440
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
James
Last name
Wright
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Dorian
Last name
Wragg
Address
Olympus House
Olympus Park
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4NF
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Bruton Knowles
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Mark
Last name
Wilson
Address
25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB
Telephone
020 3201 8000
Website
n/a
Organisation
RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
John
Last name
Wills
Address
48 Tynemouth Road
Mitcham
CR4 2BN
Telephone
0207 911 2805
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Bryn
Last name
Williams
Address
48 Warwick Street
London
W1B 5NL
Telephone
020 3296 3000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Cushman & Wakefield Debenham Tie Leug Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Tammy
Last name
Wilkins
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
020 7437 6977
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Daniel
Last name
Whittaker
Address
6th Floor
3 Hardman Street
Manchester
0161 228 6411
Telephone
0161 248 7073
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Frank
Last name
Wessely
Address
81 Station Road
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 1NS
Telephone
01628 478100
Website
n/a
Organisation
Quantuma LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Julian
Last name
Warbrick
Address
Telephone
0161 278 2700
Website
n/a
Organisation
KPMG LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Christopher
Last name
Walker
Address
Norfolk House
7 Norfolk Street
Manchester
M2 1DW
Telephone
08449 02 03 04
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Christopher
Last name
Wakeman
Address
51 Homer Road
Solihull
West Midlands
B913QJ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Paragon Group
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Vaughan
Address
Axis17, Axis Court
Mallard Way
Swansea
SA7 0AJ
Telephone
01792 702 800
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Hinesh
Last name
Varsani
Address
Crossfield Chambers
Gladbeck Way
Enfield
London
EN2 7HT
Telephone
020 8367 9555
Website
n/a
Organisation
Belleveue Mortlakes Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Simon
Last name
Underwood
Address
Lynton House
7-12 Tavistock Square
London
WC1 H 9LT
Telephone
2074651981
Website
n/a
Organisation
Menzies LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Benjamin
Last name
Tobin
Address
Waltham House
11 Kirkdale Road
London
E11 1HP
Telephone
020 8520 9911
Website
n/a
Organisation
Strettons Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Simon
Last name
Tilsiter
Address
189/203 Hoe Street
London
E17 3SZ
Telephone
2085209911
Website
n/a
Organisation
Strettons Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Tate
Address
Montague Place
Quayside
Chatham Maritime
Chatham
ME4 4QU
Telephone
01634 899 800
Website
n/a
Organisation
Kreston Reeves LLP
Regulatory Body
ACCA

First name
Mark
Last name
Swiers
Address
6th Floor, Central Square
29 Wellington Street
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 4DL
Telephone
0113 221 6000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Sanderson Weatherall
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Mark
Last name
Stupples
Address
30 Warwick Street
London
W1B 2HL
Telephone
020 7493 4933
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS