Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Abdul Jambo 31st Floor
40 Bank Street
London
E14 5NR
0207 516 1600 n/a abdul.jambo@eddisons.com Eddisons RICS
Alan Ryall 3 Brindley Place
Birrmingham
B1 2JB
08449 020304 n/a Alan.Ryall@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Alexander Kinninmonth Highfield Court
Hampshire
Eastleigh
SO53 3TY
02380646464 n/a sandy.kinninmonth@rsmuk.com RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP ACCA
Alexis Politakis 65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
02079112188 n/a alexis.politakis@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Alistair Oates 105 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1QD
020 3141 2427 n/a aoates@curzonadvisers.com Curzon Advisers Ltd RICS
Alistair Wright 45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
0121 214 9952 n/a alistair.wright@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
Andrea Shackleton Exchange Station
Tithebarn Street
Liverpool
L2 2QP
01515561500 n/a andrea@davidcurrie.co.uk David Currie & Co RICS
Andrew Foster 29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
08449 020304 n/a andrew.foster@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Andrew Holmes 10 Greycoat Place
London
SW1P 1SB
020 7799 5380 n/a andrew.holmes@scanlanscs.com Scanlans Consultant Surveyors LLP RICS
Andrew Hughes Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
0117 317 1000 n/a ahughes@alderking.com Alder King RICS
Andrew Murdoch Lake View
Cheadle
Staffs
SK8 3GW
n/a andrew.murdoch@togethermoney.com Together Commercial Finance Limited RICS
Andrew Tate Montague Place
Quayside
Chatham Maritime
Chatham
ME4 4QU
01634 899 800 n/a andrew.tate@krestonreeves.com Kreston Reeves LLP ACCA
Andrew Vaughan Axis 17
Axis Court
Mallard Way Riverside Business Centre
Swansea
SA7 0AJ
01792702800 n/a avaughan@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Annika Kisby 33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
020 7437 6977 n/a annika.kisby@allsop.co.uk Allsop LLP RICS
Anthony Salata 22 Ganton Street
London
W1F 7FD
02076314588 n/a anthony.salata@avisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS
Antony Guthrie 72 Welbeck Street
London
W1G 0AY
020 7493 3338 n/a tguthrie@geraldeve.com Gerald Eve LLP RICS
Ben Lovell St Catherine's Court
Berkeley Place
Bristol
BS8 1BQ
0117 988 5319 n/a ben.lovell@gva.co.uk GVA RICS
Benjamin Tobin Central House
189/203 Hoe Street
London
E17 3SZ
02085209911 n/a btobin@strettons.co.uk Strettons Chartered Surveyors RICS
Bertie Arkwright 115 Mount Street
London
W1K 3NQ
0207 495 7090 n/a bertie.arkwright@jarkwright.co.uk John Arkwright & Company Limited RICS
Beverley Robinson Scanlans House
High Street
Solihull
West Midlands
B93 0LL
0121 705 7000 n/a bev.robinson@scanlans.com Scanlans Consultant Surveyors LLP RICS

First name
Abdul
Last name
Jambo
Address
31st Floor
40 Bank Street
London
E14 5NR
Telephone
0207 516 1600
Website
n/a
Organisation
Eddisons
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Alan
Last name
Ryall
Address
3 Brindley Place
Birrmingham
B1 2JB
Telephone
08449 020304
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Alexander
Last name
Kinninmonth
Address
Highfield Court
Hampshire
Eastleigh
SO53 3TY
Telephone
02380646464
Website
n/a
Organisation
RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP
Regulatory Body
ACCA

First name
Alexis
Last name
Politakis
Address
65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
Telephone
02079112188
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Alistair
Last name
Oates
Address
105 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1QD
Telephone
020 3141 2427
Website
n/a
Organisation
Curzon Advisers Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Alistair
Last name
Wright
Address
45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
Telephone
0121 214 9952
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrea
Last name
Shackleton
Address
Exchange Station
Tithebarn Street
Liverpool
L2 2QP
Telephone
01515561500
Website
n/a
Organisation
David Currie & Co
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Foster
Address
29 King Street
Leeds
LS1 2HL
Telephone
08449 020304
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Holmes
Address
10 Greycoat Place
London
SW1P 1SB
Telephone
020 7799 5380
Website
n/a
Organisation
Scanlans Consultant Surveyors LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Hughes
Address
Pembroke House
15 Pembroke Road
Bristol
BS8 3BA
Telephone
0117 317 1000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Alder King
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Murdoch
Address
Lake View
Cheadle
Staffs
SK8 3GW
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Together Commercial Finance Limited
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Andrew
Last name
Tate
Address
Montague Place
Quayside
Chatham Maritime
Chatham
ME4 4QU
Telephone
01634 899 800
Website
n/a
Organisation
Kreston Reeves LLP
Regulatory Body
ACCA

First name
Andrew
Last name
Vaughan
Address
Axis 17
Axis Court
Mallard Way Riverside Business Centre
Swansea
SA7 0AJ
Telephone
01792702800
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Annika
Last name
Kisby
Address
33 Wigmore Street
London
W1U 1BZ
Telephone
020 7437 6977
Website
n/a
Organisation
Allsop LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Anthony
Last name
Salata
Address
22 Ganton Street
London
W1F 7FD
Telephone
02076314588
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Antony
Last name
Guthrie
Address
72 Welbeck Street
London
W1G 0AY
Telephone
020 7493 3338
Website
n/a
Organisation
Gerald Eve LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Ben
Last name
Lovell
Address
St Catherine's Court
Berkeley Place
Bristol
BS8 1BQ
Telephone
0117 988 5319
Website
n/a
Organisation
GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Benjamin
Last name
Tobin
Address
Central House
189/203 Hoe Street
London
E17 3SZ
Telephone
02085209911
Website
n/a
Organisation
Strettons Chartered Surveyors
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Bertie
Last name
Arkwright
Address
115 Mount Street
London
W1K 3NQ
Telephone
0207 495 7090
Website
n/a
Organisation
John Arkwright & Company Limited
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Beverley
Last name
Robinson
Address
Scanlans House
High Street
Solihull
West Midlands
B93 0LL
Telephone
0121 705 7000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Scanlans Consultant Surveyors LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS