Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Bertie Arkwright 115 Mount Street
London
W1K 3NQ
0207 495 7090 n/a bertie.arkwright@jarkwright.co.uk John Arkwright & Company Limited RICS
John Arkwright 11 Bruton Place
London
W1J 6LT
02074957090 n/a john.arkwright@jarkwright.co.uk John Arkwright & Company Limited RICS
Martin Armstrong Allen House
1 Westmead Road
Surrey
Sutton
SM1 4LA
020 8661 7878 n/a martin.armstrong@turpinba.co.uk Turpin Barker Armstrong ACCA
Peter Bache 1st Floor, Lancaster House
67 Newall Street
Birmingham
B3 1NQ
0121 236 9992 or 07774174811 n/a pbache@eurovals.co.uk European Valuations RICS
Kerry Bailey 3 Hardman Street
Lancashire
Manchester
M3 3AT
0161 833 8368 or 07771896377 n/a Kerry.bailey@bdo.co.uk BDO LLP ICAEW
Robert Baldwin 65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
02079112342 n/a robert.baldwin@gva.co.uk Apleona GVA RICS
Philip Ballard Business Innovation Centre
Harry Weston Road
West Midlands
Coventry
CV3 2TX
024 7655 3700 n/a philip.ballard@cranfieldbusinessrecovery.co.uk Cranfield Business Recovery Limited IPA
John Barber Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
020 7182 2000 n/a john.barber@cbre.com CBRE Ltd RICS
Victoria Beach 45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
0121 214 9952 n/a victoria.beach@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
Philip Beattie Wessex House
Priors Walk, East Borough
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1PB
01202856886 n/a pbeattie@savills.co.uk Savills (UK) Ltd RICS
Michael Bennett Forge House, Dudley Road
West Midlands
Lye
DY9 8EL
01384 424242 n/a M.Bennett@folkesholdings.com Folkes Holdings Limited IPA
Neil Bestwick 25 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4WG
01132216088 n/a neil.bestwick@sw.co.uk Sanderson Weatherall RICS
Nicholas Blackwell 4th Floor
9 Bond Court
Leeds
LS1 2JZ
01132459393 n/a nblackwell@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Louise Brittain Bridge House
London Bridge
London
SE1 9QR
020 7403 1877 n/a Louise.brittain@wilkinskennedy.com Wilkins Kennedy LLP IPA
Louisa Brooks Unit 4 Peveril Court
6-8 London Road
Crawley
RH10 8JE
01293 612600 n/a lbrooks@vailwilliams.com Vail Williams LLP RICS
Jeanette Brown Clint Mill
Cornmarket
Cumbria
Penrith
CA11 7HW
01768 864 466 n/a jeanette@doddaccountants.co.uk Dodd & Co ICAEW
Roger Buncombe Interchange Place
Edmund Street
Birmingham
B3 2AT
0121 236 2066 n/a rbuncombe@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Graham Bushby 25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB
020 3201 8000 n/a graham.bushby@bakertilly.co.uk RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP ICAEW
James Butler Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
020 7182 200 n/a james.butler@cbre.com CBRE Ltd RICS
Patrick Carr South Dock House
Hanover Quay
Dublin
D02 XW94
+353 8 716 73985 n/a pcarr@hiberniareit.com Hibernia REIT plc RICS

First name
Bertie
Last name
Arkwright
Address
115 Mount Street
London
W1K 3NQ
Telephone
0207 495 7090
Website
n/a
Organisation
John Arkwright & Company Limited
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
John
Last name
Arkwright
Address
11 Bruton Place
London
W1J 6LT
Telephone
02074957090
Website
n/a
Organisation
John Arkwright & Company Limited
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Martin
Last name
Armstrong
Address
Allen House
1 Westmead Road
Surrey
Sutton
SM1 4LA
Telephone
020 8661 7878
Website
n/a
Organisation
Turpin Barker Armstrong
Regulatory Body
ACCA

First name
Peter
Last name
Bache
Address
1st Floor, Lancaster House
67 Newall Street
Birmingham
B3 1NQ
Telephone
0121 236 9992 or 07774174811
Website
n/a
Organisation
European Valuations
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Kerry
Last name
Bailey
Address
3 Hardman Street
Lancashire
Manchester
M3 3AT
Telephone
0161 833 8368 or 07771896377
Website
n/a
Organisation
BDO LLP
Regulatory Body
ICAEW

First name
Robert
Last name
Baldwin
Address
65 Gresham Street
London
EC2V 7NQ
Telephone
02079112342
Website
n/a
Organisation
Apleona GVA
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Philip
Last name
Ballard
Address
Business Innovation Centre
Harry Weston Road
West Midlands
Coventry
CV3 2TX
Telephone
024 7655 3700
Website
n/a
Organisation
Cranfield Business Recovery Limited
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
John
Last name
Barber
Address
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
Telephone
020 7182 2000
Website
n/a
Organisation
CBRE Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Victoria
Last name
Beach
Address
45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
Telephone
0121 214 9952
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Philip
Last name
Beattie
Address
Wessex House
Priors Walk, East Borough
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1PB
Telephone
01202856886
Website
n/a
Organisation
Savills (UK) Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Michael
Last name
Bennett
Address
Forge House, Dudley Road
West Midlands
Lye
DY9 8EL
Telephone
01384 424242
Website
n/a
Organisation
Folkes Holdings Limited
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Neil
Last name
Bestwick
Address
25 Wellington Street
Leeds
LS1 4WG
Telephone
01132216088
Website
n/a
Organisation
Sanderson Weatherall
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Nicholas
Last name
Blackwell
Address
4th Floor
9 Bond Court
Leeds
LS1 2JZ
Telephone
01132459393
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Louise
Last name
Brittain
Address
Bridge House
London Bridge
London
SE1 9QR
Telephone
020 7403 1877
Website
n/a
Organisation
Wilkins Kennedy LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Louisa
Last name
Brooks
Address
Unit 4 Peveril Court
6-8 London Road
Crawley
RH10 8JE
Telephone
01293 612600
Website
n/a
Organisation
Vail Williams LLP
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Jeanette
Last name
Brown
Address
Clint Mill
Cornmarket
Cumbria
Penrith
CA11 7HW
Telephone
01768 864 466
Website
n/a
Organisation
Dodd & Co
Regulatory Body
ICAEW

First name
Roger
Last name
Buncombe
Address
Interchange Place
Edmund Street
Birmingham
B3 2AT
Telephone
0121 236 2066
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Graham
Last name
Bushby
Address
25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB
Telephone
020 3201 8000
Website
n/a
Organisation
RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP
Regulatory Body
ICAEW

First name
James
Last name
Butler
Address
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
Telephone
020 7182 200
Website
n/a
Organisation
CBRE Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Patrick
Last name
Carr
Address
South Dock House
Hanover Quay
Dublin
D02 XW94
Telephone
+353 8 716 73985
Website
n/a
Organisation
Hibernia REIT plc
Regulatory Body
RICS