Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Registered Property Receivers Scheme
Red page title

Scheme Register

Scheme Register

Surname / Family name
Firm name
Town / City / Postcode
 

First name Last name Address Telephone Website Email Organisation Regulatory Body
Bertie Arkwright 115 Mount Street
London
W1K 3NQ
0207 495 7090 n/a bertie.arkwright@jarkwright.co.uk John Arkwright & Company Limited RICS
John Arkwright 11 Bruton Place
London
W1J 6LT
n/a john.arkwright@jarkwright.co.uk John Arkwright & Company Limited RICS
Martin Armstrong Allen House
1 Westmead Road
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 4LA
020 8661 7878 n/a martin.armstrong@turpinba.co.uk Turpin Barker Armstrong IPA
Thomas Aylott n/a tcea80@gmail.com
Peter Bache 99 Harborne Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 3HG
0121 236 9992 n/a pbache@eurovals.co.uk European Valuations RICS
Kerry Bailey 3 Hardman Street
Manchester
Lancashire
M3 3AT
0161 833 8339 n/a Kerry.bailey@bdo.co.uk BDO LLP IPA
Robert Baldwin 2079112123 n/a robert.baldwin@gavisonyoung.com Avison Young RICS
John Barber Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
020 7182 2000 n/a john.barber@cbre.com CBRE Ltd RICS
Rachel Bassett Axis17, Axis Court
Mallard Way
Swansea
SA7 0AJ
01792 702 800 n/a rachel210@hotmail.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Victoria Beach 45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
0121 643 6440 n/a victoria.beach@eu.jll.com Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd RICS
Philip Beattie Wessex House
Priors Walk, East Borough
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1PB
1202856863 n/a pbeattie@savills.co.uk Savills (UK) Ltd RICS
Michael Bennett Forge House, Dudley Road
Lye
West Midlands
DY9 8EL
01384 424242 n/a M.Bennett@folkesholdings.com Folkes Holdings Limited TBA
Neil Bestwick 6th Floor, Central Square
29 Wellington Street
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 4DL
0113 221 6000 n/a neil.bestwick@sw.co.uk Sanderson Weatherall RICS
Nicholas Blackwell 4th Floor
9 Bond Court
Leeds
LS1 2JZ
n/a nblackwell@lsh.co.uk Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd RICS
Philip Brannon 16 Western Road
Lymington
SO41 9HL
01590 676033 n/a philipbrannon@colten.co.uk Colten Developments RICS
Louise Brittain Gladstone House
77-79 High Street
Egham
Surrey
TW20 9HY
01784 435561 n/a Louise.brittain@wilkinskennedy.com Wilkins Kennedy IPA
Louisa Brooks 5 Marylebone Mews
London
W1G 8PX
020 7535 1234 n/a LouisaBrooks@cpp-plc.co.uk City & Provincial Properties RICS
Jeanette Brown Fifteen Montgomery Way
Rosehill
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 2RW
01228 530 913 n/a jeanette@doddaccountants.co.uk Dodd & Co ICAEW
Paul Brustad Park Point
17 High Street
Longbridge
Birmingham
B31 2UQ
n/a paul.e.brustad@gmail.com St Modwen Properties Plc RICS
Graham Bushby 25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB
020 3201 8000 n/a graham.bushby@bakertilly.co.uk RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP IPA

First name
Bertie
Last name
Arkwright
Address
115 Mount Street
London
W1K 3NQ
Telephone
0207 495 7090
Website
n/a
Organisation
John Arkwright & Company Limited
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
John
Last name
Arkwright
Address
11 Bruton Place
London
W1J 6LT
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
John Arkwright & Company Limited
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Martin
Last name
Armstrong
Address
Allen House
1 Westmead Road
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 4LA
Telephone
020 8661 7878
Website
n/a
Organisation
Turpin Barker Armstrong
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Thomas
Last name
Aylott
Address
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Regulatory Body

First name
Peter
Last name
Bache
Address
99 Harborne Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 3HG
Telephone
0121 236 9992
Website
n/a
Organisation
European Valuations
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Kerry
Last name
Bailey
Address
3 Hardman Street
Manchester
Lancashire
M3 3AT
Telephone
0161 833 8339
Website
n/a
Organisation
BDO LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Robert
Last name
Baldwin
Address
Telephone
2079112123
Website
n/a
Organisation
Avison Young
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
John
Last name
Barber
Address
Henrietta House
Henrietta Place
London
W1G 0NB
Telephone
020 7182 2000
Website
n/a
Organisation
CBRE Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Rachel
Last name
Bassett
Address
Axis17, Axis Court
Mallard Way
Swansea
SA7 0AJ
Telephone
01792 702 800
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body

First name
Victoria
Last name
Beach
Address
45 Church Street
Birmingham
B3 2RT
Telephone
0121 643 6440
Website
n/a
Organisation
Jones Lang Lasalle Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Philip
Last name
Beattie
Address
Wessex House
Priors Walk, East Borough
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1PB
Telephone
1202856863
Website
n/a
Organisation
Savills (UK) Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Michael
Last name
Bennett
Address
Forge House, Dudley Road
Lye
West Midlands
DY9 8EL
Telephone
01384 424242
Website
n/a
Organisation
Folkes Holdings Limited
Regulatory Body
TBA

First name
Neil
Last name
Bestwick
Address
6th Floor, Central Square
29 Wellington Street
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS1 4DL
Telephone
0113 221 6000
Website
n/a
Organisation
Sanderson Weatherall
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Nicholas
Last name
Blackwell
Address
4th Floor
9 Bond Court
Leeds
LS1 2JZ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
Lambert Smith Hampton Group Ltd
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Philip
Last name
Brannon
Address
16 Western Road
Lymington
SO41 9HL
Telephone
01590 676033
Website
n/a
Organisation
Colten Developments
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Louise
Last name
Brittain
Address
Gladstone House
77-79 High Street
Egham
Surrey
TW20 9HY
Telephone
01784 435561
Website
n/a
Organisation
Wilkins Kennedy
Regulatory Body
IPA

First name
Louisa
Last name
Brooks
Address
5 Marylebone Mews
London
W1G 8PX
Telephone
020 7535 1234
Website
n/a
Organisation
City & Provincial Properties
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Jeanette
Last name
Brown
Address
Fifteen Montgomery Way
Rosehill
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 2RW
Telephone
01228 530 913
Website
n/a
Organisation
Dodd & Co
Regulatory Body
ICAEW

First name
Paul
Last name
Brustad
Address
Park Point
17 High Street
Longbridge
Birmingham
B31 2UQ
Telephone
Website
n/a
Organisation
St Modwen Properties Plc
Regulatory Body
RICS

First name
Graham
Last name
Bushby
Address
25 Farringdon Street
London
EC4A 4AB
Telephone
020 3201 8000
Website
n/a
Organisation
RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP
Regulatory Body
IPA